Paper Submission!
Honorable Chair
Dr. Iraklis Paraskakis, Senior Research Officer, South East European Research Center, GREECE
Prof. Xiaoguang Yue, Southwest Forestry University, China
Prof. R.K. Singh, Officer on Special Duty, Uttrakhand Technical university, INDIA
Dr. Eng. Sattar B. Sadkhan, Chairman - IEEE IRAQ Section, University of Babylon, IRAQ
Technical Chair
Dr. Thomas Edward, University of West Indies at Cave Hill, BARBADOS
Dr. Deepak Luxmi Narasimha, Visiting Professor, University of Malaya, MALAYSIA
Dr. Arash Habibi lashkar, University Technology Malaysia, MALAYSIA
Technical / Editorial Board Member
Dr. Zelimir William Todorovic, Indiana - Purdue University, United States
Prof. Luo Robin, Wuhan University, China
Prof. Paolo Pietro Biancone, Turin, Italy
Dr. PACHA MALYADRI, Osmania University, India
Dr. Claudia Wagner, Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland
Dr. FOUAD MEKOUAR, University of Montreal, Canada
Prof. ARIF A WAQIF, University of Hyderabad, India
Dr. Srilaxmi Shanmugham Issac, Osmania University, Ethiopia
Prof. Sonia R. Bentes, ISCAL, Portugal
Prof. Navid Mollaee, Univeristy of Applied Science and Technology, Iran
Dr. Giuseppe, Naples Parthenope Italy, Italy
Dr. LI FEI, Harbin institute of technology, China
Dr. bassam baroma, university of Rome, Italy
Dr. hamid saremi, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Dr. BAG MONARK , Institute of Rural Management , India
Dr. Donald Henry Ah Pak, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University , China
Dr. AM RAWANI , National Institute of Technology Raipur, India
Prof. Dr. Mamun Habib, UNITAR International University, Selangor, MALAYSIA